95. E. Main Street Milford, MA 01757  Local: (508) 478-6063 Tollfree: (800) 559-6063
Customer Reviews
THE WILD SIDE FLORIST
Local Milford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for calling me right away to tell me you didn't have gladiolus. I was expecting an arrangement to be comparable to the one I selected with different flowers, but the ultimate arrangement that was sent was much different. The pink roses with baby's breath was a bit dated for my taste, but the roses bloomed beautifully. Overall, I am satisfied with the service and quality of the flowers.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always receive beautiful flowers from Wildside. They look great today almost a week later.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered online-the flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered as promised. Couldn't be happier!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered roses for Valentines and they were absolutely gorgeous. We had a bit of an address snafu but it all worked out in the end. I will definitely order again form The Wild Side. Sincerely, Dan
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and well worth the money.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received on Nov 11 was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The online application was convenient to use. I took advantage of the option to select a "florist's choice" of the day's fresh flowers in an arrangement that was a one-of-a-kind. My friend was delighted with the result.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful basket delivered on time thank you
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered Mother's Day flowers for my mother. She loved them! Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was very nice. The recipient loved it. Thank you for short turn around time for delivery.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a plant, but my friend received a tree!!! It was MUCH too big - and j ordered the small one. Only a problem because it was too large for an octogenarian to lift. I shouldn't complain - but not as expected.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website is very easy to use, and the communication to advise of delivery including the name of the person accepting delivery is much appreciated. Great job by your team!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was great. Flowers, service and help from personnel.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Extremely pleased with personnel, flowers and delivery at a very sad time in my friends life.. I clicked #1 as being the best. Instructions would be helpful.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were fresh & beautiful, service was OUTSTANDING. Deliver right on time. I will call Wild side again. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Loved the flower assortment! My parents send me one this time every year for my birthday. My mother wondered if you keep my preferences on file as you always get the colors and types of flowers I like. The colors were even more spectacular this year! My only disappointment was that the 2 Dutch irises never opened.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Bouquet was beautiful and delivered as promised. Recipient loved it.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used you before and been less than satisfied. However, people do get better - and I was very satisfied with the arrangement sent last week. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thank-You
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were excellent and lasted several weeks. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful! Only slip up was on a name spelling of one of the group senders. Thanks
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service at Wild Side Florist was outstanding. I placed a last minute out of town order for a Funeral arrangement. I made an error on the condolene card, and Wild Side caught the error, called me to confirm and correct my mistake, avoiding an embarassing situaton. The are fantastic!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I would have liked some plastic wrap around them so that I could take them home. Not sure if our front desk removed those or if the flowers didn't come with them.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved the presentation of the arrangement, but had requested NO CARNATIONS and when I arrived at my friends house for the party it had carnations in it! Was disappointed with that aspect of it, but would still order again from them.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

thanks, she loved them
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Wild Side always stands above the rest and is our first choice florist.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

After a very bad experience with an online vendor (Ava's Flowers just didn't send an arrangement to a wake!) -- The Wild Side came through with flying colors and delivered a gorgeous arrangement to the home of my friend -- and she was thrilled -- even took a picture to show me. Thank you for great service, and a beautiful arrangement! --Susan S.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend that received the arrangement said it was extremely unique and beautifully done. The ordering process was very easy and the follow up about the delivery itself was accurate. He called me about 10 minutes after I got the delivery confirmation. Thank you
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful floral arrangement. I ordered for a funeral and it was delivered on time and above my expectations. Will definitely use again!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would like to say Thank you =^..^=
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Great quality of flowers!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

They worked with our own vessels and arranged beautiful flowers for mother-in-law's funeral service. Went out their way returning from vacation to pick up additional flowers. Amazing service, great personalities; never disappointed.
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Slight mixup with delivery date but more than generous in making up for it. The flowers were creatively arranged and great quality . I have never been disappointed with this florist and highly recommend them !
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've received and purchased several bouquets from Wild Side and they're alway gorgeous! My favorite florist by far. Thanks!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great quality flowers
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Pleasant friendly upbeat modern shop great designs always satisfied with the quality. Recommend to all my friends.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 06, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MS

Unique, beautiful arrangements. Great value, presentation, personalized service.
Date: Feb 05, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers are always very fresh and they take care in how they arrange them . Nice variety also.
Flower Delivery To Milford, MA
See Delivery Areas